Psychology and Sports Medicine

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Rieger
Head of Institute

martina.rieger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3905
f +43 50 8648 673905
umit-tirol.at/allgemeinepsychologie

CV

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Stefan Duschek
Head of Division

stefan.duschek@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3825
umit-tirol.at/gesundheitspsychologie

CV

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. phil. habil. Maria Agthe
Professor

maria.agthe@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3843

Assoc.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. MMag. Dr. Claudia Schusterschitz
Associate Professor

claudia.schusterschitz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3886
umit-tirol.at/ao-psychologie

CV

Univ.-Ass. MMag. Dr. Robert Schorn
Senior Scientist

robert.schorn@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3906
www.umit-tirol.at/ao-psychologie

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Clemens Draxler
Senior Scientist

clemens.draxler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3831
umit-tirol.at/psychometrie

zu den Details

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Victoria Bart, MSc.
Senior Scientist

victoria.bart@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3844

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Ursula Beermann
Senior Scientist

ursula.beermann@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3997
umit-tirol.at/emotion

Antonia Eberharter, MSc.
Junior Scientist

antonia.eberharter@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3824

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Psych. Can Gürer, MSc.
Junior Scientist

can.guerer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4035

Univ.-Ass. Christina Kraut, MSc.
Junior Scientist

christina.kraut@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3985

Anna Längle, MSc.
Assistant

anna.laengle@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3950

Dr. Roland Quabis
Junior Scientist

roland.quabis@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3910

Nikola Ehrensberger
Secretary

nikola.ehrensberger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4006
f +43 50 8648 674006

Doris Auer
Secretary

doris.auer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3853

Florian Freundt
Student research Assistant

florian.freundt@umit-tirol.at

Amelie Frikell
Student research Assistant

amelie.frikell@umit-tirol.at

Johann Horngacher, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

johann.horngacher@umit-tirol.at

Selina Koller, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

selina.koller@umit-tirol.at

Hanna Muigg
Student research Assistant

hanna.muigg@umit-tirol.at

Jan Philipp Nolte, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

jan.nolte@umit-tirol.at

Rachel Rosendorfer, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

rachel.rosendorfer@umit-tirol.at

Christopher Rumpf, Bsc.
Student Research Assistant

christopher.rumpf@umit-tirol.at

Karina Schowalter
Student research Assistant

karina.schowalter@umit-tirol.at

Julia Wild, MSc.
Student Research Assistant

julia.wild@umit-tirol.at

Aléna Ziegelmeyer, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

alena.ziegelmeyer@umit-tirol.at

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Gernot Brauchle
Visiting Professor

gernot.brauchle@ext.umit.at

CV

Prof. Dr. Philipp Stang
Assoziierter Forscher

Javier Sutil
Student research Assistant

Former Employees:

Univ.-Prof. Bernhard Streicher

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Silvia Pixner

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Laura Fischer-Jbali

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Verena Dresen

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Isabella Kreilinger

Dr. Stephan Dahm

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Johannes Arendt

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Angela Bair

Alexandra Peskoller

Moritz Bielefeld, MSc.

Dr. Alexandra Hoffmann

Ing. Mag. Stephan Pidner
 
Dr. Amelie Janka