Psychologie und Sportmedizin

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Rieger
Institutsleiterin

martina.rieger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3905
f +43 50-8648-673905
umit-tirol.at/allgemeinepsychologie

CV

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Stefan Duschek
Stellv. Institutsleiter

stefan.duschek@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3825
umit-tirol.at/gesundheitspsychologie

CV

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Silvia Pixner
Leiterin Arbeitsbereich für Lernen u. Lernstörungen

silvia.pixner@umit-tirol.at
m +43 (0)664 8372 145
t +43 50-8648-3971
umit-tirol.at/lernzentrum

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. MMag. Dr. Claudia Schusterschitz
Assoziierter Professorin

claudia.schusterschitz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3886
umit-tirol.at/ao-psychologie

CV

Univ.-Ass. MMag. Dr. Robert Schorn
Universitätsassistent

robert.schorn@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3906
www.umit-tirol.at/ao-psychologie

zu den Details

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Clemens Draxler
Universitätsassistent

clemens.draxler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3831
umit-tirol.at/psychometrie

zu den Details

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Ursula Beermann
Universitätsassistentin

ursula.beermann@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3997
umit-tirol.at/emotion

Dr. Stephan Dahm, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

stephan.dahm@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4031

zu den Details

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Victoria Bart, MSc.
Universitätsassistentin

victoria.bart@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3844

Univ.-Ass.Dr. Verena Dresen, MSc.

CV

Univ.-Ass. Laura Fischer-Jbali, MSc.
Universitätsassistentin

laura.fischer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4035

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Psych. Can Gürer, MSc.
Universitätsassistent

can.guerer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4035

Univ.-Ass. Christina Kraut, MSc.
Universitätsassistentin

christina.kraut@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3985

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Isabella Kreilinger, MSc.
Universitätsassistentin
Klinische Psychologin

isabella.kreilinger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3985

Anna Längle
Universitätsassistentin

anna.laengle@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-3950

Nikola Ehrensberger
Sekretariat, sekretariat.psychologie@umit.at

nikola.ehrensberger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4006
f +43 50-8648-674006

Doris Auer
Sekretariat

doris.auer@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-3853

Celine Bergmann
Studentische Mitarbeiterin

celine.bergmann@umit-tirol.at

Johann Horngacher
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

johann.horngacher@umit-tirol.at

Selina Koller
Studentische Mitarbeiterin

selina.koller@umit-tirol.at

Hannah Krug
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

hannah.krug@umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Kurz
Studentischer Mitarbeiter

andreas.kurz@umit-tirol.at

Jan Philipp Nolte, BSc., MSc
Studentischer Mitarbeiter

jan.nolte@umit-tirol.at

Rachel Rosendorfer
Studentische Mitarbeiterin

rachel.rosendorfer@umit-tirol.at

Cornelia Thonhauser
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

cornelia.thonhauser@umit-tirol.at

Julia Wild, BSc.
Studentische Mitarbeiterin

julia.wild@umit-tirol.at

Aléna Ziegelmeyer
Studentische Mitarbeiterin

alena.ziegelmeyer@umit-tirol.at

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Gernot Brauchle
Gastprofessor

gernot.brauchle@ext.umit.at

CV

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen:

Dr. habil. Bernhard Streicher

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Johannes Arendt

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Angela Bair

Alexandra Peskoller

Moritz Bielefeld, MSc.

Dr. Alexandra Hoffmann

Ing. Mag. Stephan Pidner
 
Dr. Amelie Janka