Biomedical Computer Science and Mechatronics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elske Ammenwerth, MET
Head of Institute

elske.ammenwerth@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3809
f +43 50 8648 673809
www.elske-ammenwerth.de

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Arthur Angerer
Senior Scientist

arthur.angerer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4002
f +43 50 8648 674002
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Auer
Junior Scientist

thomas.auer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3973
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Baumgarten
Head of Department / Head of Institute

daniel.baumgarten@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3827
f +43 50 8648 673827
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

CV

zu den Details

a.o. Univ.-Prof. DDI Dr. Fadi Dohnal
Head of Division for Mechatronics Lienz

fadi.dohnal@umit-tirol.at

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerald Fischer
University Lecturer

gerald.fischer@umit-tirol.at

Univ.-Doz. DDr. Karl Fritscher
Head of Research Group MSMI

karl.fritscher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3908
f +43 50 8648 673908
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Gapp, B.Sc.
Junior Scientist

christian.gapp@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3851
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Hackl
Assistant Professor

werner.hackl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3806
f +43 50 8648 673806

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Handler
Senior Scientist

michael.handler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3818
f +43 50 8648 673818
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Friedrich Hanser
Senior Scientist

friedrich.hanser@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3846
f +43 50 8648 673846
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Christof Happ
Junior Scientist

christof.happ@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3908

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Klaus Hochradel
Senior Scientist

klaus.hochradel@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3904
umit-tirol.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr. Aaron Jaufenthaler
Senior Scientist

aaron.jaufenthaler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3975
f +43 50 8648 673975
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

zu den Details

Max Käfer, MSc.
Junior Scientist

max.kaefer@umit-tirol.at

Mag. rer. nat. Raphael Lamprecht
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

raphael.lamprecht@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3803

Ghada Laribi, MSc.
Junior Scientist

ghada.laribi@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3707
umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Maurer
Junior Scientist

magdalena.maurer@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-3984
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Luca Mayer
Junior Scientist

luca.mayer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4011
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Mishuk Mitra, MSc.
Junior Scientist

mishuk.mitra@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3934
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Mag. Renate Nantschev
Junior Scientist

renate.nantschev@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3912
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Renate-Nantschev

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Netzer
Senior Scientist

michael.netzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3980
f +43 50 8648 673980
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Ostheimer, BSc
Junior Scientist

philipp.ostheimer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3951
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Pandurevic
Junior Scientist

dominik.pandurevic@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3957
www.umit-tirol.at/ims

Kerstin Pansegrau, MSc.
Junior Scientist

Kerstin.Pansegrau@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-3828

Assoc.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernhard Pfeifer
Head of Division

bernhard.pfeifer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 677 61424342
https://www.umit-tirol.at/page.cfm?vpath=departments/technik/ehealth

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Pichler
Junior Scientist

stefan.pichler@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Patrik Raudaschl, Bakk.
Associated Researcher

patrik.raudaschl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3885
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dr. Marcus Riesmeier, M.Sc.
Associated Researcher

marcus.riesmeier@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3978
f +43 50 8648 673978
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Richter
Senior Scientist

stefan.richter@umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Jelena Ristic
Laboratory Head

jelena.ristic@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4030
f +43 50 8648 674030
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Florian Scheible, MSc.
Junior Scientist

florian.scheible@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3865

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Schier
Senior Scientist

peter.schier@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3828
f +43 50 8648 673828
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

zu den Details

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Schubert
Head of Institute

rainer.schubert@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3804
f +43 50 8648 673804
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Marco Schweitzer, BSc.
Senior Scientist

marco.schweitzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3868
f +43 50 8648 673868
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Schwendinger
Junior Scientist

tobias.schwendinger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3975

Sabine Seitz
Assistant

sabine.seitz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3980
f +43 50 8648 673980

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistant

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3836
f +43 50 8648 673836
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Sutor
Head of Institute

alexander.sutor@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3885
f +43 50 8648 673885
umit.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Elias Tappeiner
Senior Scientist

elias.tappeiner@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3851
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Tappeiner
Junior Scientist

lukas.tappeiner@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Björn Vey
Junior Scientist

bjoern.vey@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3934

Dr. rer. Nat. Johannes Vorwerk
Senior Scientist

johannes.vorwerk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3832
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

CV

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Welk
Professor

martin.welk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3974
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Woittennek
Head of Institute

frank.woittennek@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3976
f +43 50 8648 673976
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Wolfschwenger
Junior Scientist

manuel.wolfschwenger@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Wurm
Junior Scientist

jens.wurm@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3977
f +43 50 8648 673977
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dr. Simon Bachler, MSc
Associated Researcher

simon.bachler@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Baumgartner
Associated Researcher

christian.baumgartner@tugraz.at
t +43 50 8648 3980

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Dehmer

matthias.dehmer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3851
www.umit.at/ibia

Dr. Jan Liebe
Associate Researcher
University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück


https://www.hs-osnabrueck.de/personensuche/az-item/liebe-jan-david/

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Phillip Kronthaler
Associated Researcher

phillip.kronthaler@umit-tirol.at

zu den Details

Mag. Dr. Renate Ranegger, BSc.
Associate Researcher
LEP AG

rranegger@arttrain.com

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Stigger
Associated Researcher

thomas.stigger@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Dr. Klaus Weinberger
Associated Researcher, Visiting Lecturer

klaus@weinberger-consulting.com
t +43 50 8648 3980
f +43 50 8648 673980