Biomedical Computer Science and Mechatronics

Institute of Electrical and Biomedical Engineering

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Baumgarten
Head of Department / Head of Institute

daniel.baumgarten@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3827
f +43 50 8648 673827
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

CV

zu den Details

Sabine Seitz
Assistant

sabine.seitz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3980
f +43 50 8648 673980

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerald Fischer
University Lecturer

gerald.fischer@umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Handler
Senior Scientist

michael.handler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3818
f +43 50 8648 673818
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Friedrich Hanser
Senior Scientist

friedrich.hanser@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3846
f +43 50 8648 673846
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr. Aaron Jaufenthaler
Senior Scientist

aaron.jaufenthaler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3975
f +43 50 8648 673975
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Magdalena Maurer
Junior Scientist

magdalena.maurer@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-3984
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Mishuk Mitra, MSc.
Junior Scientist

mishuk.mitra@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3934
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Netzer
Senior Scientist

michael.netzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3980
f +43 50 8648 673980
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Ostheimer, BSc
Junior Scientist

philipp.ostheimer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3951
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Kerstin Pansegrau, MSc.
Junior Scientist

Kerstin.Pansegrau@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-3828

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Marco Schweitzer, BSc.
Senior Scientist

marco.schweitzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3868
f +43 50 8648 673868
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dr. rer. Nat. Johannes Vorwerk
Senior Scientist

johannes.vorwerk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3832
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

CV

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Wolfschwenger
Junior Scientist

manuel.wolfschwenger@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Baumgartner
Associated Researcher

christian.baumgartner@tugraz.at
t +43 50 8648 3980

Dr. Simone D'Alessandro, MSc.
Associated Researcher

simone.dalessandro@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3934

Dr. Klaus Weinberger
Associated Researcher, Visiting Lecturer

klaus@weinberger-consulting.com
t +43 50 8648 3980
f +43 50 8648 673980

Student Assistants

Michael Hirzberger
Simon Mäser
Tobias Schwendinger, BSc
Daniel Tomba
Björn Vey, BSc