Public Health, Versorgungsforschung und HTA

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Uwe Siebert, MPH, MSc
Head of Department/Head of Institute
Professor of Public Health, Medical Decision Making and HTA (UMIT TIROL),
Adj. Professor of Epidemiology and Health Policy & Management (Harvard Univ.)

public-health@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3930
f +43 50 8648 673930
https://twitter.com/uwesiebert9

CV

Mag. (FH) Judith Konzett-Knetsch, MA
Executive Personal Assistant to Department Chair

public-health@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3930
f +43 50 8648 673930

CV

Dr. phil. Marjan Arvandi, M.Stat.
Senior Scientist

marjan.arvandi@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3945
f +43 50 8648 673945

CV

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Alfred Barth
Professor for Work and Organisational Psychology

alfred.barth@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3930
f +43 50 8648 673930

CV

Ass.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Stephan Böse-O'Reilly, MPH
Assistant Professor

stephan.boeseoreilly@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3878
f +43 50 8648 673878

CV

Lennart Bulka, BSc.
Junior Scientist

lennart.bulka@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4018
f +43 50 8648 674018

CV

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Fischer
Head, Research Unit for Quality and Ethics in Health Care

michael.fischer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3930
f +43 50 8648 673930

CV

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Magdalena Flatscher-Thöni
Assistant Professor, RCSEQ-Vorsitz

magdalena.flatscher-thoeni@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3896
f +43 50 8648 673896

CV

Dipl.-Päd. Viola Fromme-Seifert
Junior Scientist

viola.fromme-seifert@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3930
f +43 50 8648 673930

CV

Dr. Holger Gothe, Dipl.-Komm.wirt
Senior Scientist

holger.gothe@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3944
f +43 50 8648 673944

CV

Dr. Lára Rún Hallsson, MPH
Senior Scientist

lara.hallsson@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3929
f +43 50 8648 673929

CV

Mag. rer. nat. Veronika Haslwanter
Junior Scientist

veronika.haslwanter@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4008
f +43 50 8648 674008

CV

Mag. phil. Elisabeth Havasi
Executive Assistant

public-health@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3930
f +43 50 8648 673930

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Math. oec. Dr.rer.soc.oec. Beate Jahn
Senior Scientist, Associate Professor

beate.jahn@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3923
f +43 50 8648 673923

CV

Igor Kuchin, MD, MSc.
Junior Scientist

igor.kuchin@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648-3946
f +43 50-8648-673946

Dr. phil. Felicitas Kühne, MSc.
Senior Scientist

felicitas.kuehne@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3930
f +43 50 8648 673930

CV

Kathrin Lidl, BScN.
Junior Scientist

kathrin.lidl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4004
f +43 50 8648 674004

CV

Manuela Lung
Department Assistant

manuela.lung@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4021

MMag. Petra Moesl
Senior Project- and Grantmanager

petra.moesl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3922
f +43 50 8648 673922

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.med.vet. Nikolai Mühlberger, MPH
Associate Professor

nikolai.muehlberger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3935
f +43 50 8648 673935

CV

Milena Mühler, BA, MA
Junior Scientist

Milena.Muehler@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-4025
f +43 50-8648-674025

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. MMag. Dr. Elisabeth Nöhammer
Assoc.-Prof.

elisabeth.noehammer@umit-tirol.at
m +43 664 83 72 112

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Wilhelm Oberaigner
Associate Professor
Head, Research Unit for Diabetes Epidemiology

wilhelm.oberaigner@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4014
f +43 50 8648 674014

CV

a.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herwig Ostermann
a.o. University Professor

herwig.ostermann@umit-tirol.at

CV

Veronika Papon, MSc.
Junior Scientist

veronika.papon@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4024
f +43 50 8648 674024

CV

Isabella Piegger (on maternal leave), BA
Junior Scientist

isabella.piegger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3995
f +43 50 8648 673995

CV

Tanja Planinschitz, BSc.
Junior Scientist

tanja.planinschitz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3986
f +43 50 8648 673986

CV

Mag.rer.nat. Inge Pokorny
Junior Scientist, Research Assistant

inge.pokorny@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3995
f +43 50 8648 673995

CV

Dr. Sibylle Puntscher
Senior Scientist

sibylle.puntscher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3916
f +43 50 8648 673916

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Ursula Rochau
Associate Professor

ursula.rochau@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3947
f +43 50 8648 673947

CV

Jùlia Santamaria, MA
Junior Scientist

julia.santamaria-navarro@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3955
f +43 50 8648 673955

CV

Dr. Dipl.-Biol. Petra Schnell-Inderst, MPH
Senior Scientist

petra.schnell-inderst@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3937
f +43 50 8648 673937

CV

Dr. med. Silke Siebert
Senior Scientist

silke.siebert@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4019
f +43 50 8648 674019

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.PH Dipl.-Biol. Gaby Sroczynski, MPH
Associate Professor

gaby.sroczynski@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4007
f +43 50 8648 674007

CV

Dr. med. Jan Stratil, BSc, PhD
Senior Scientist

jan.stratil@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4017

CV

Isabelle Stummvoll
HTADS Program Coordinator, Research Assistant

isabelle.stummvoll@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 4023
f +43 50 8648 674023

CV

Sophie-Marie Tschmelitsch
Student Research Assistant

sophie-marie.tschmelitsch@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3919