Public Health, Health Services Research and HTA

Associate Researchers

Johanna Baumgartl, BSc.
Associate Researcher

johanna.baumgartl@umit.at

Joseph E. Biskupiak, PhD, MBA
Research Professor (Univ. Utah)

joseph.biskupiak@umit.at

Diana Brixner, RPh, PhD
Professor (Univ. Utah)

diana.brixner@umit.at

Mag. pharm. Dr.scient.med. Sabine Geiger-Gritsch
Associate Researcher

sabine.geiger-gritsch@umit.at

CV

Mag. Artemisa Gogollari, MD
Associate Researcher

artemisa.gogollari@umit.at

CV

Dan Greenberg, Ph.D.
Professor (Ben-Gurion University of Negev)

dangr@bgu.ac.il
t +43 50-8648-3930
f +43 50-8648-673930

Ishara Ibrahim
Visiting Junior Scientist

ishara.ibrahim@umit.at
t +43 50 8648 3995
f +43 50 8648 673995

Lisa-Maria Kofler, BSc.
Associate Researcher

lisa-maria.kofler@umit.at

CV

Murray Krahn, BA, MD, MSc.
Professor (Univ. Toronto)

Felicity Lamrock, BSc.
Associate Researcher

felicity.lamrock@umit.at

Dipl.-Stat. Raffaella Matteucci Gothe
Associate Researcher

raffaella.gothe@umit.at

Prof. Dr. Harald Meyer, Diplompsychologe
Visiting Professor

harald.meyer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

Prof. Gary Oderda
Professor (Univ. Utah)

CV

MPharm. Vjollca Qerimi Rushaj
Associate Researcher

vjollca.qerimi-rushaj@umit.at

CV

Prof. Dr. Andreas Rathgeber
Professor

andreas.rathgeber@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3883
f +43 50-8648-673883

Mag. sc. hum. Monika Schaffner, BSc.
Associate Researcher

monika.schaffner@umit.at

CV

Caroline Steigenberger, MPH
Associate Researcher

htads@umit.at

CV

Ass.-Prof. David Stenehjem, PharmD
Assistant Professor (Univ. Utah)

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolf Stühlinger
Professor

wstuehlinger@medeval.at
t +43 50-8648-3949
f +43 50-8648-673949