Public Health, Health Services Research and HTA

Associate Researchers

Joseph E. Biskupiak, PhD, MBA
Research Professor (Univ. Utah)

joseph.biskupiak@umit-tirol.at

Diana Brixner, RPh, PhD
Professor (Univ. Utah)

diana.brixner@umit-tirol.at

Mag. pharm. Dr.scient.med. Sabine Geiger-Gritsch
Associate Researcher

sabine.geiger-gritsch@umit-tirol.at

CV

Ishara Ibrahim
Visiting Junior Scientist

ishara.ibrahim@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3995
f +43 50 8648 673995

Lisa-Maria Kofler, BSc.
Associate Researcher

lisa-maria.kofler@umit-tirol.at

CV

Felicity Lamrock, BSc.
Associate Researcher

felicity.lamrock@umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Stat. Raffaella Matteucci Gothe
Associate Researcher

raffaella.gothe@umit-tirol.at

Marija Mladenovic
ERAWEB student

marija.mladenovic@umit-tirol.at

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Stat. Michael Schomaker
Associate Professor

michael.schomaker@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-4024
f +43-50-8648-674024

Nadine Steckling-Muschack
Senior Scientist

nadine.steckling-muschack@umit-tirol.at

CV

Erica Aranha Suzumura, MSc.
Associate researcher

erica.suzumura@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3949
f +43 50 8648 673949

Jovan Todorovic
ERAWEB student

jovan.todorovic@umit-tirol.at