Biomedical Computer Science and Mechatronics

Institute of Medical Informatics

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elske Ammenwerth
Head of Institute

elske.ammenwerth@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3809
f +43 50-8648-673809
www.umit-tirol.at/iig

Dr. med. univ. Verena Dornauer
Junior Scientist

verena.dornauer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3912

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Hackl
Assistant Professor

werner.hackl@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3806
f +43 50-8648-673806
www.umit.at/iig

zu den Details

Lukas Huber, BSc.
Junior Scientist

lukas.huber@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3813
www.umit.at/ehealth

Mag. Renate Nantschev
Junior Scientist

renate.nantschev@umit.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Netzer
Senior Scientist

michael.netzer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3828
f +43 50-8648-673828
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Michael Schaller, M.Sc.
Junior Scientist

michael.schaller@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
f +43 50-8648-673912
www.umit-tirol.at/iig

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistant

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Leber
Assoziierter Forscher

stefan.leber@umit.at

Mag. Dr. Renate Ranegger, BSc.
Senior Scientist

rranegger@arttrain.com