Biomedical Computer Science and Mechatronics

Institute of Medical Informatics

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elske Ammenwerth, MET
Head of Institute

elske.ammenwerth@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3809
f +43 50-8648-673809
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dr. med. univ. Verena Dornauer, M.A.
Senior Scientist

verena.dornauer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4639
iig.umit-tirol.at

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Hackl
Assistant Professor

werner.hackl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3806
f +43 50-8648-673806
iig.umit-tirol.at

zu den Details

Dr. Iiris Hörhammer
Associate Researcher
Aalto University, Finland


https://research.aalto.fi/en/persons/iiris-hörhammer

Dr. Lukas Huber, MSc.
Senior Scientist

lukas.huber@umit-tirol.at
www.umit.at/ehealth

Eva Kaczko, M.Sc.
Junior Scientist

eva.kaczko@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Leber
Senior Scientist

stefan.leber@umit-tirol.at
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dr. Jan Liebe
Associate Researcher
University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück


https://www.hs-osnabrueck.de/personensuche/az-item/liebe-jan-david/

Mag. Renate Nantschev
Junior Scientist

renate.nantschev@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Netzer
Senior Scientist

michael.netzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Lisa-Maria Norz, M.Sc.
Junior Scientist

lisa-maria.norz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4639
iig.umit-tirol.at

Assoc.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernhard Pfeifer
Junior Scientist

bernhard.pfeifer@umit-tirol.at
t +43(0) 677-61424342

Mag. Dr. Renate Ranegger, BSc.
Associate Researcher
LEP AG

rranegger@arttrain.com

Michael Schaller, M.Sc.
Junior Scientist

michael.schaller@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
f +43 50-8648-673912
iig.umit-tirol.at

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistant

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia