Biomedical Computer Science and Mechatronics

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elske Ammenwerth, MET
Head of Institute

elske.ammenwerth@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3809
f +43 50-8648-673809
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Arthur Angerer
Senior Scientist

arthur.angerer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4002
f +43 50-8648-674002
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Auer
Junior Scientist

thomas.auer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3973
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Simon Bachler, MSc
Junior Scientist

simon.bachler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4038
f +43 50-8648-674038
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Baumgarten
Head of Department / Head of Institute

daniel.baumgarten@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3827
f +43 50-8648-673827
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

CV

zu den Details

Claudia Companioni-Brito, BSc. MSc.
Junior Scientist

claudia.companioni-brito@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3707
umit.at/ibia

Simone D'Alessandro, MSc.
Junior Scientist

simone.dalessandro@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3934

David Demetz
Junior Scientist

david.demetz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3988
umit-tirol.at/ims

a.o. Univ.-Prof. DDI Dr. Fadi Dohnal
Head of Division for Mechatronics Lienz

fadi.dohnal@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37182
www.umit-tirol.at/melz

Dr. med. univ. Verena Dornauer, M.A.
Senior Scientist

verena.dornauer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4639
iig.umit-tirol.at

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Hackl
Assistant Professor

werner.hackl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3806
f +43 50-8648-673806
iig.umit-tirol.at

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Handler
Senior Scientist

michael.handler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3818
f +43 50-8648-673818
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Friedrich Hanser
Senior Scientist

friedrich.hanser@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3846
f +43 50-8648-673846
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Hochradel
Junior Scientist

klaus.hochradel@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3904
umit-tirol.at/ims

ao. Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Alexander Hörbst
Head of Research Unit for eHealth and Innovation

alexander.hoerbst@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3814
www.umit-tirol.at/ehealth

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Hörtnagel
Junior Scientist

wolfgang.hoertnagel@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37183
www.umit.at/melz

Dr. Lukas Huber, MSc.
Senior Scientist

lukas.huber@umit-tirol.at
www.umit.at/ehealth

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Aaron Jaufenthaler
Junior Scientist

aaron.jaufenthaler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3975
f +43 50-8648-673975
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

zu den Details

Max Käfer, MSc.
Junior Scientist

max.kaefer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37185
www.umit-tirol.at/melz

Mag. rer. nat. Raphael Lamprecht
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

raphael.lamprecht@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3803

Ghada Laribi, MSc.
Junior Scientist

ghada.laribi@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3707
umit-tirol.at/ibia

Mag. Renate Nantschev
Junior Scientist

renate.nantschev@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Netzer
Senior Scientist

michael.netzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Ostheimer, BSc
Junior Scientist

philipp.ostheimer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3951
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Pandurevic
Junior Scientist

dominik.pandurevic@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3957
www.umit-tirol.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Patrik Raudaschl, Bakk.
Junior Scientist

patrik.raudaschl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Marcus Riesmeier, M.Sc.
Junior Scientist

marcus.riesmeier@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3978
f +43 50-8648-673978
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Jelena Ristic
Laboratory Head

jelena.ristic@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4030
f +43 50-8648-674030
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Dipl.-Ing. Elias Tappeiner
Junior Scientist

elias.tappeiner@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3851
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Tappeiner
Junior Scientist

lukas.tappeiner@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Michael Schaller, M.Sc.
Junior Scientist

michael.schaller@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
f +43 50-8648-673912
iig.umit-tirol.at

Florian Scheible, MSc.
Junior Scientist

florian.scheible@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3865

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Schier
Senior Scientist

peter.schier@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3828
f +43 50-8648-673828
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

zu den Details

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Schubert
Head of Institute

rainer.schubert@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3804
f +43 50-8648-673804
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Marco Schweitzer, BSc.
Junior Scientist

marco.schweitzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3868
f +43 50-8648-673868
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Sabine Seitz
Assistant

sabine.seitz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistant

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Sutor
Head of Institute

alexander.sutor@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
f +43 50-8648-673885
umit.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Stigger
Associated Researcher

thomas.stigger@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Dr. rer. Nat. Johannes Vorwerk
Senior Scientist

johannes.vorwerk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3832
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Welk
Professor

martin.welk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3974
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Woittennek
Head of Institute

frank.woittennek@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3976
f +43 50-8648-673976
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Wolfschwenger
Junior Scientist

manuel.wolfschwenger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3984
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Wurm
Junior Scientist

jens.wurm@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3977
f +43 50-8648-673977
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Mariusz Zamojski
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

mariusz.zamojski@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37184
www.umit.at/melz

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Baumgartner
Associated Researcher

christian.baumgartner@tugraz.at
t +43 50-8648-3980

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Dehmer

matthias.dehmer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3851
www.umit.at/ibia

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerald Fischer
Associated Researcher

gerald.fischer@umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Leber
Senior Scientist

stefan.leber@umit-tirol.at
iig.umit-tirol.at

Assoc.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernhard Pfeifer
Junior Scientist

bernhard.pfeifer@umit-tirol.at
t +43(0) 677-61424342

Mag. Dr. Renate Ranegger, BSc.
Associate Researcher
LEP AG

rranegger@arttrain.com

Dr. Klaus Weinberger
Associated Researcher, Visiting Lecturer

klaus@weinberger-consulting.com
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980