Public Health, Health Services Research and HTA

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Harald Stummer
Head of Institute

harald.stummer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

CV

Silvia Angerer, PhD
Senior Scientist

silvia.angerer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3873
https://sites.google.com/umit.at/silvia-angerer

CV

Nina Lorenzoni, MA

nina.lorenzoni@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4009
ninalorenzoni.com

CV

Ass.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Elisabeth Nöhammer
Assistant Professor

elisabeth.noehammer@umit-tirol.at
m +43 664 83 72 112

CV

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Peter Heimerl
Head of Division

peter.heimerl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512 507 36802
f +43 512 507 6736802

CV

Ass.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Marco Haid, Ph.D.
Assistenzprofessor

marco.haid@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37171

CV

Dr. Achim Hecker
Professor

achim.hecker@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3871

CV

Dr. Andreas Mölk
Senior Scientist

andreas.moelk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3873

CV

Mag. Mag. Alexander Plaikner
Junior Scientist

alexander.plaikner@uibk.ac.at
t +43 512 507-72455

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ursula Scholl-Grissemann
Associate Professorin

ursula.scholl-grissemann@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37171

Dr. oec. HSG Martin E. Stubenböck
Senior Scientist

martin.stubenboeck@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37171
f +43 650 86 202 87

CV

Stephanie Kainrath
Projektmitarbeiterin

Stephanie.Kainrath@umit-tirol.at