Psychology and Sports Medicine

Team

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schobersberger
Head of Institute

wolfgang.schobersberger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3841
f +43 50 8648 673840

CV

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Cornelia Blank
Deputy Head of Institute

cornelia.blank@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3840

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Fink
Associate Professor

c.fink@gelenkpunkt.com

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Tobias Dünnwald
Assistant Professor

tobias.duennwald@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3856
f +43 50 8648 673840

Ass.-Prof. MMag. Elisabeth Happ, PhD
Senior Scientist

elisabeth.happ@umit-tirol.at

Priv.-Doz. Mirjam Bachler, PhD
Senior Scientist

Daniela Lux, MSc.
Junior Scientist

daniela.lux@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3842

Anika Köck, BSc, BA.
Junior Scientist

anika.koeck@umit-tirol.at

Stefanie Schöttl, MA, MSc
Junior Scientist

stefanie.schoettl@umit-tirol.at

Hannah Kuske, MA MSc.
Project manager

hannah.kuske@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648-3887

Priv.-Doz. Hannes Gatterer, PhD
Associated Researcher

hannes.gatterer@umit-tirol.at