Psychology and Sports Medicine

Team

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schobersberger
Deputy Head of Department / Head of Institute

wolfgang.schobersberger@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3841
f +43 50-8648-673840

CV

Prof. Mag. Dr. Cornelia Blank
Deputy Head of Institute

cornelia.blank@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3840
f +43 50-8648-673840

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Fink
Associate Professor

c.fink@gelenkpunkt.com

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Tobias Dünnwald
Assistant Professor

tobias.duennwald@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3856
f +43 50-8648-673840

Mag. Dr. Katharina Gatterer
Senior Scientist

katharina.gatterer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3910
f +43 50-8648-673840

Dr. Birgit Wild
Senior Scientist

birgit.wild@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3887
f +43 50-8648-673887

Mag. Heike Janas
Junior Scientist

heike.janas@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3910
f +43 50-8648-673840

MMMag. Elisabeth Happ, PhD
Senior Scientist

elisabeth.happ@umit.at

Mag. Kathrin Weber, BSc.
Junior Scientist

kathrin.weber@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4033

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Egon Humpeler
Honorary Professor

humpeler@utanet.at

Alexandra Peskoller
Assistant

alexandra.peskoller@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3853
f +43 50-8648-673853