Psychology and Sports Medicine

Team

Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schobersberger
Head of Department / Head of Institute

wolfgang.schobersberger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3841
f +43 50-8648-673840

CV

Prof. Mag. Dr. Cornelia Blank
Deputy Head of Institute

cornelia.blank@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3840

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Fink
Associate Professor

c.fink@gelenkpunkt.com

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Tobias Dünnwald
Assistant Professor

tobias.duennwald@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3856
f +43 50-8648-673840

Dr. Birgit Wild
Senior Scientist

birgit.wild@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3887
f +43 50-8648-673887

Heike Janas
Junior Scientist

heike.janas@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3910
f +43 50-8648-673840

Matthias Gumpenberger, MSc.
Junior Scientist

matthias.gumpenberger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 508-648-3910

Mag. Kathrin Weber, BSc.
Junior Scientist

kathrin.weber@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4033

Daniela Lux, MSc.

daniela.lux@umit-tirol.at

Anika Köck, BSc, BA.

anika.koeck@umit-tirol.at