Psychology and Sports Medicine

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Rieger
Head of Institute

martina.rieger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3905
f +43 50-8648-673905
umit-tirol.at/allgemeinepsychologie

CV

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Stefan Duschek
Head of Division

stefan.duschek@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3825
umit-tirol.at/gesundheitspsychologie

CV

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Silvia Pixner
Associate Professor

silvia.pixner@umit-tirol.at
m +43 (0)664 8372 145
t +43 50-8648-3971
umit-tirol.at/lernzentrum

Assoc.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. MMag. Dr. Claudia Schusterschitz
Associate Professor

claudia.schusterschitz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3886
umit-tirol.at/ao-psychologie

CV

Univ.-Ass. MMag. Dr. Robert Schorn
Senior Scientist

robert.schorn@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3906
www.umit-tirol.at/ao-psychologie

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Clemens Draxler

clemens.draxler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3831
umit-tirol.at/psychometrie

zu den Details

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Ursula Beermann
Senior Scientist

ursula.beermann@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3997
umit-tirol.at/emotion

Dr. Stephan Dahm, M.A.
Senior Scientist

stephan.dahm@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4031

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Johannes Arendt
Senior Scientist

johannes.arendt@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3824

zu den Details

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Victoria Bart, MSc.
Senior Scientist

victoria.bart@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3844

Univ.-Ass. Angela Bair, MSc.
Junior Scientist

angela.bair@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3950

Univ.-Ass. Verena Dresen, MSc.
Junior Scientist

verena.dresen@umit-tirol.at
m +43 (0) 664 8372 146
t +43 50-8648-4032

Univ.-Ass. Laura Fischer-Jbali, MSc.
Junior Scientist

laura.fischer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4035

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Psych. Can Gürer, MSc.
Junior Scientist

can.guerer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4035

Univ.-Ass. Christina Kraut, MSc.
Junior Scientist

christina.kraut@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3985

Univ.-Ass. Isabella Kreilinger, MSc.
Junior Scientist

isabella.kreilinger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3985

Nikola Ehrensberger
Secretary

nikola.ehrensberger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4006
f +43 50-8648-674006

Doris Auer
Secretary

doris.auer@umit-tirol.at
t +43-50-8648-3853

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Kurz
Student Research Assistant

andreas.kurz@umit-tirol.at

Jan Philipp Nolte, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

jan.nolte@umit-tirol.at

Julia Wild, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

julia.wild@umit-tirol.at

Hans Marsoner
Student Research Assistant

hans.marsoner@umit-tirol.at

Isabel Jilina Schmidt
Student Research Assistant

isabel.schmidt@umit-tirol.at

Celine Bergmann
Student Research Assistant

celine.bergmann@umit-tirol.at

Johann Horngacher
Student Research Assistant

johann.horngacher@umit-tirol.at

Hannah Krug
Student Research Assistant

hannah.krug@umit-tirol.at

Isabel Steger
Student Research Assistant

isabel.steger@umit-tirol.at

Cornelia Thonhauser
Student Research Assistant

cornelia.thonhauser@umit-tirol.at

Aléna Ziegelmeyer
Student Research Assistant

alena.ziegelmeyer@umit-tirol.at

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Gernot Brauchle
Visiting Professor

gernot.brauchle@ext.umit.at

CV

Former Employees:

Univ.-Prof. Bernhard Streicher

Alexandra Peskoller

Moritz Bielefeld, MSc.

Dr. Alexandra Hoffmann
 
Ing. Mag. Stephan Pidner
 
Dr. Amelie Janka