Psychology and Medical Sciences

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martina Rieger
Head of Institute

martina.rieger@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3905
f +43 50-8648-673905
umit.at/allgemeinepsychologie

CV

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Psych. Dr. Stefan Duschek
Professor

stefan.duschek@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3825
umit.at/gesundheitspsychologie

CV

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Silvia Pixner
Associate Professor

silvia.pixner@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3971
umit.at/lernzentrum

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernhard Streicher
Head of Department

bernhard.streicher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3888
f +43 50-8648-673888
umit.at/sozialpers

CV

zu den Details

Assoc.-Prof. Univ.-Doz. MMag. Dr. Claudia Schusterschitz
Associate Professor

claudia.schusterschitz@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3886
umit.at/ao-psychologie

CV

Univ.-Ass. MMag. Dr. Robert Schorn
Senior Scientist

robert.schorn@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3906
www.umit.at/ao-psychologie

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Clemens Draxler

clemens.draxler@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3831
umit.at/psychometrie

zu den Details

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Ursula Beermann
Senior Scientist

ursula.beermann@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3997
umit.at/emotion

Dr. Stephan Dahm, M.A.
Senior Scientist

stephan.dahm@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4031

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Dr. Johannes Arendt
Senior Scientist

johannes.arendt@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3824

zu den Details

Univ.-Ass. Angela Bair, MSc.
Junior Scientist

angela.bair@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3950

Univ.-Ass. Victoria Bart, MSc.
Junior Scientist

victoria.bart@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3844

Univ.-Ass. Moritz Bielefeld, MSc.
Junior Scientist

moritz.bielefeld@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3848

zu den Details

Univ.-Ass. Verena Dresen, MSc.
Junior Scientist

verena.dresen@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4032

Univ.-Ass. Laura Fischer, MSc.
Junior Scientist

laura.fischer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4035

Univ.-Ass. Dipl.-Psych. Can Gürer, MSc.
Junior Scientist

can.guerer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4035

Univ.-Ass. Christina Kraut, MSc.
Junior Scientist

christina.kraut@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3985

Univ.-Ass. Isabella Kreilinger, MSc.
Junior Scientist

isabella.kreilinger@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3985

Nikola Ehrensberger
Secretary

nikola.ehrensberger@umit.at,sekretariat.psychologie@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4006
f +43 50-8648-674006

Alexandra Peskoller
Assistant

alexandra.peskoller@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3853
f +43 50-8648-673853

Timo Breuer
Student Research Assistant

timo.breuer@umit.at

Raphaela Fallica, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

raphaela.fallica@umit.at

Julia Groll, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

julia.groll@umit.at

Simon Hermannsdorfer
Student Research Assistant

simon.hermannsdorfer@umit.at

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Kurz
Student Research Assistant

andreas.kurz@umit.at

Jan Philipp Nolte, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

jan.nolte@umit.at

Isabel Jilina Schmidt
Junior Scientist

isabel.schmidt@umit.at

Paulina-Sophie Schumacher
Student Research Assistant

Paulina-Sophie.Schumacher@umit.at

David Schwab
Student Research Assistant

david.schwab@umit.at

Theresa Wald
Student Research Assistant

theresa.wald@umit.at

Julia Wild
Student Research Assistant

julia.wild@umit.at

Univ.-Doz. Dr. Gernot Brauchle
Visiting Professor

gernot.brauchle@ext.umit.at

CV

Former Employees:

Dr. Alexandra Hoffmann
 
Ing. Mag. Stephan Pidner

 

Dr. Amelie Janka