Biomedizinische Informatik und Mechatronik

Department-Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elske Ammenwerth, MET
Institutsleiterin

elske.ammenwerth@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3809
f +43 50-8648-673809
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Arthur Angerer
Universitätsassistent

arthur.angerer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4002
f +43 50-8648-674002
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Auer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

thomas.auer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3973
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Simon Bachler, MSc
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

simon.bachler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4038
f +43 50-8648-674038
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Daniel Baumgarten
Departmentleiter / Institutsleiter

daniel.baumgarten@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3827
f +43 50-8648-673827
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

CV

zu den Details

Claudia Companioni-Brito, BSc. MSc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

claudia.companioni-brito@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3707
umit.at/ibia

Simone D'Alessandro, MSc.
Assoziierter Forscher

simone.dalessandro@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3934

a.o. Univ.-Prof. DDI Dr. Fadi Dohnal
Leiter der Division

fadi.dohnal@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37182
www.umit-tirol.at/melz

Dipl- Ing. David Demetz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

david.demetz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3988
umit-tirol.at/ims

Dr. med. univ. Verena Dornauer, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

verena.dornauer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4639
iig.umit-tirol.at

CV

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Hackl
Assistenzprofessor

werner.hackl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3806
f +43 50-8648-673806
iig.umit-tirol.at

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Handler
Universitätsassistent

michael.handler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3818
f +43 50-8648-673818
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Friedrich Hanser
Universitätsassistent

friedrich.hanser@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3846
f +43 50-8648-673846
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Christof Happ
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

christof.happ@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3908

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Klaus Hochradel
Universitätsassistent

klaus.hochradel@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3904
umit-tirol.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Hörtnagel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

wolfgang.hoertnagel@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37183
www.umit.at/melz

Dr. Lukas Huber, MSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

lukas.huber@umit-tirol.at
www.umit.at/ehealth

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Aaron Jaufenthaler
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

aaron.jaufenthaler@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3975
f +43 50-8648-673975
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

zu den Details

Eva Kaczko, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

eva.kaczko@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
iig.umit-tirol.at

Max Käfer, MSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

max.kaefer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37185
www.umit-tirol.at/melz

Mag. rer. nat. Raphael Lamprecht
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

raphael.lamprecht@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3803

Ghada Laribi, MSc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

ghada.laribi@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3707
umit-tirol.at/ibia

Mag. Renate Nantschev
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

renate.nantschev@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
iig.umit-tirol.at

CV

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Netzer
Universitätsassistent

michael.netzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Lisa-Maria Norz, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

lisa-maria.norz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4639
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Ostheimer, BSc
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

philipp.ostheimer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3951
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Pandurevic
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

dominik.pandurevic@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3957
www.umit-tirol.at/ims

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernhard Pfeifer
Leiter Division

bernhard.pfeifer@umit-tirol.at
t +43(0) 677-61424342

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Patrik Raudaschl, Bakk.
Universitätsassistent

patrik.raudaschl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Marcus Riesmeier, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

marcus.riesmeier@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3978
f +43 50-8648-673978
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Jelena Ristic
Laborleiterin

jelena.ristic@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4030
f +43 50-8648-674030
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Michael Schaller, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

michael.schaller@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
f +43 50-8648-673912
iig.umit-tirol.at

Florian Scheible, MSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

florian.scheible@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3865

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Schier
Universitätsassistent

peter.schier@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3828
f +43 50-8648-673828
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

zu den Details

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Schubert
Institutsleiter

rainer.schubert@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3804
f +43 50-8648-673804
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Marco Schweitzer, BSc.
Universitätsassistent

marco.schweitzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3868
f +43 50-8648-673868
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Sabine Seitz
Assistentin

sabine.seitz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistentin

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Sutor
Institutsleiter

alexander.sutor@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
f +43 50-8648-673885
umit.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Elias Tappeiner
Universitätsassistent

elias.tappeiner@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3851
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Tappeiner
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

lukas.tappeiner@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dr. rer. Nat. Johannes Vorwerk
Universitätsassistent

johannes.vorwerk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3832
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Welk
Professor / Vertretung RCSEQ-Vorsitz

martin.welk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3974
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Doz. DDr. Karl Fritscher
Leiter der Research Gruppe MSMI

karl.fritscher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3908
f +43 50-8648-673908
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Woittennek
Institutsleiter

frank.woittennek@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648 3976
f +43 50-8648-673976
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Manuel Wolfschwenger
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

manuel.wolfschwenger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3984
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dipl.-Ing. Jens Wurm
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

jens.wurm@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3977
f +43 50-8648-673977
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dipl.-Ing. Mariusz Zamojski
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

mariusz.zamojski@umit-tirol.at
t +43 512-507-37184
www.umit.at/melz

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Baumgartner
Assoziierter Forscher

christian.baumgartner@tugraz.at
t +43 50-8648-3980

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Dehmer

matthias.dehmer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3851
www.umit.at/ibia

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Gerald Fischer
Universitätsdozent

gerald.fischer@umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Richter
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

stefan.richter@umit-tirol.at
iig.umit-tirol.at

CV

Dr. Jan-David Liebe
Assoziierte Forscher
Hochschule Osnabrück


https://www.hs-osnabrueck.de/personensuche/az-item/liebe-jan-david/

Mag. Dr. Renate Ranegger, BSc.
Assoziierte Forscherin
LEP AG, Schweiz

rranegger@arttrain.com

CV

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Thomas Stigger
Assoziierter Forscher

thomas.stigger@umit-tirol.at
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

zu den Details

Dr. Klaus Weinberger
Assoziierter Forscher, Gastdozent

klaus@weinberger-consulting.com
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980

Bruno Ortner, BSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

bruno.ortner@umit-tirol.at