Biomedizinische Informatik und Mechatronik

Institut für Medizinische Informatik

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elske Ammenwerth, MET
Institutsleiterin

elske.ammenwerth@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3809
f +43 50-8648-673809
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dr. med. univ. Verena Dornauer, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

verena.dornauer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4639
iig.umit-tirol.at

CV

Ass.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Werner Hackl
Assistenzprofessor

werner.hackl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3806
f +43 50-8648-673806
iig.umit-tirol.at

zu den Details

Dr. Iiris Hörhammer
Associate Researcher
Aalto University, Finland


https://research.aalto.fi/en/persons/iiris-hörhammer

Dr. Lukas Huber, MSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

lukas.huber@umit-tirol.at
www.umit.at/ehealth

Eva Kaczko, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

eva.kaczko@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
iig.umit-tirol.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Richter
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

stefan.richter@umit-tirol.at
iig.umit-tirol.at

CV

Dr. Jan-David Liebe
Assoziierte Forscher
Hochschule Osnabrück


https://www.hs-osnabrueck.de/personensuche/az-item/liebe-jan-david/

Mag. Renate Nantschev
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

renate.nantschev@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3912
iig.umit-tirol.at

CV

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Michael Netzer
Universitätsassistent

michael.netzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3980
f +43 50-8648-673980
www.umit-tirol.at/iebe

Dr. Sabrina Neururer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Lisa-Maria Norz, M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

lisa-maria.norz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4639
iig.umit-tirol.at

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Bernhard Pfeifer
Leiter Division

bernhard.pfeifer@umit-tirol.at
t +43(0) 677-61424342

Mag. Dr. Renate Ranegger, BSc.
Assoziierte Forscherin
LEP AG, Schweiz

rranegger@arttrain.com

CV

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistentin

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia