Nursing Science and Gerontology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Müller, MSc
Chair of Department
Chair of Institute

gerhard.mueller@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3891

CV

Sabina Brkanic, BA
Office Administrator

pw@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3913

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Margarethe Achenrainer
Junior Scientist

margarethe.achenrainer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648-3877

CV

Assoc.-Prof. Dipl.-PGW Dr. Daniela Deufert
Senior Scientist / Privatdozentin

daniela.deufert@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3895

CV

Univ.-Ass. Angela Flörl, BScN
Junior Scientist

angela.floerl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648-3914

CV

Univ.-Ass. Janine Figallo, BScN
Junior Scientist

janine.figallo@umit-tirol.at
t +43 5242 600 1507

CV

Univ.-Ass. Sabine Gasser-Theis, BSc MScN
Junior Scientist

sabine.gasser-theis@umit-tirol.at
t +43 5372-69661424

CV

Univ.-Ass. Lisa Haller-Schmölz, BScN MSc ANP
Junior Scientist

lisa.haller-schmoelz@umit-tirol.at
t +43-512-5322 75248

CV

Univ.-Ass. Ing. Elisabeth Holzer, BScN MScN
Junior Scientist

elisabeth.holzer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 4852/606-85214

CV

Univ.-Ass. Jan Kellerer, BScN MScN
Junior Scientist

jan.kellerer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3870

CV

Ass.-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in Christiane Kreyer
Senior Scientist

christiane.kreyer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3943

CV

Gabriela Lagana-Magerl
Office Administrator

gabriela.lagana@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3857

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Claudia Leoni-Scheiber, MSc MScN
Senior Scientist

claudia.leoni-scheiber@umit-tirol.at
t +43 5672/65033-205

CV

Eva-Maria Mair
Project Assistant

eva-maria.mair@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3961

Chiara Messina, BA MA
Junior Scientist

chiara.messina@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648-3815

CV

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Matthias Rohringer, BEd MSc
Junior Scientist

matthias.rohringer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3702

CV

Univ.-Ass. Karoline Schermann, BScN MScN
Junior Scientist

karoline.schermann@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4034

CV

Univ.-Ass. Marten Schmied, BA MA
Junior Scientist

marten.schmied@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3892

CV

a.o. Univ.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Eva Schulc
Associate Professor

eva.schulc@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3833

CV

Univ.-Ass. Bettina Wandl, BScN
Junior Scientist

bettina.wandl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 8648-3810

CV

Univ.-Ass. Alexandra Welzenberger, MA
Junior Scientist

alexandra.welzenberger@umit-tirol.at
t +43 5442-600-1266

CV

Prof. Mag. Dr. Daniela Händler-Schuster
Associated Researcher

daniela.haendler-schuster@zhaw.ch

Mag. Dr. Gabriele Polanezky, MSc
Associated Researcher

gabriele.polanezky@noe-lga.at

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Martin Pallauf
Associated Researcher

martin.pallauf@pmu.ac.at

Dr. phil. David Rester
Associated Researcher

david.rester@freenet.de

Dr. phil. Dennis Roth
Associated Researcher

dennisroth@gmx.at

CV

apl. Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Sahmel
Associated Researcher

karl-heinz.sahmel@t-online.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernd Seeberger
Associated Researcher

bernd.seeberger@umit-tirol.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christa Them
Associated Researcher

christa.them@umit-tirol.at

Prof. Dr. Ismail Tufan
Associated Researcher

ismail.tufan@umit-tirol.at

CV

Dr. Matthias Walter
Associated Researcher

matthias.walter@umit-tirol.at