Nursing Science and Gerontology

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gerhard Müller, MSc
Chair of Department
Chair of Institute

gerhard.mueller@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3891

Sabina Brkanic, BA
Office Administrator

pw@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3913

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Margarethe Achenrainer
Junior Scientist

margarethe.achenrainer@umit.at
t +43 512-5322-75238

Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-PGW Dr. Daniela Deufert
Senior Scientist / Privatdozentin

daniela.deufert@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3895

Univ.-Ass. Angela Flörl, BScN
Junior Scientist

angela.floerl@umit.at
t +43 50 8648-3914

Univ.-Ass. Janine Figallo, BScN
Junior Scientist

janine.figallo@umit.at
t +43 5242 600 1507

Univ.-Ass. Sabine Gasser-Theis, BSc MScN
Junior Scientist

sabine.gasser-theis@umit.at
t +43 5372-69661424

Univ.-Ass. Ing. Elisabeth Holzer, BScN MScN
Junior Scientist

elisabeth.holzer@umit.at
t +43 4852/606-85214

Univ.-Ass. Jan Kellerer, BScN MScN
Junior Scientist

jan.kellerer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3870

Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Dr.in Christiane Kreyer
Senior Scientist

christiane.kreyer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3943

Gabriela Lagana-Magerl
Office Administrator

gabriela.lagana@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3857

Univ.-Ass. Claudia Leoni-Scheiber, MSc MScN
Senior Scientist

claudia.leoni-scheiber@umit.at
t +43 5672/65033-205

Eva-Maria Mair
Project Assistant

eva-maria.mair@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3961

Chiara Messina, BA MA
Junior Scientist

chiara.messina@umit.at
t +43 50 8648-3815

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Martin Pallauf
Senior Scientist

martin.pallauf@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3863

Univ.-Ass. Matthias Rohringer, BEd MSc
Junior Scientist

matthias.rohringer@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3702

Univ.-Ass. Karoline Schermann, BScN MScN
Junior Scientist

karoline.schermann@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4034

Univ.-Ass. Marten Schmied, BA MA
Junior Scientist

marten.schmied@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3892

Assoc.-Prof. MMag. Dr. Eva Schulc
Associate Professor

eva.schulc@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3833

Univ.-Ass.in Mag.a Claudia Schwaizer
Junior Scientist

claudia.schwaizer@umit.at
t +43 50 8648-3808

Univ.-Ass. Alexandra Welzenberger, MA
Junior Scientist

alexandra.welzenberger@umit.at
t +43 5442-600-1266

Prof. Mag. Dr. Daniela Händler-Schuster
Associated Researcher

daniela.haendler-schuster@zhaw.ch

Mag. Dr. Gabriele Polanezky, MSc
Associated Researcher

gabriele.polanezky@noe-lga.at

Dr. phil. David Rester
Associated Researcher

david.rester@freenet.de

Dr. phil. Dennis Roth
Associated Researcher

dennisroth@gmx.at

CV

apl. Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Sahmel
Associate Professor

karl-heinz.sahmel@srh.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Bernd Seeberger
Associate Professor

bernd.seeberger@umit.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christa Them
Associated Researcher

christa.them@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3891

Prof. Dr. Ismail Tufan
Associate Professor

ismail.tufan@umit.at

CV

Dr. Matthias Walter
Associated Researcher

matthias.walter@umit.at