Biomedizinische Informatik und Mechatronik

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Sutor
Institutsleiter

alexander.sutor@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
f +43 50-8648-673885
umit.at/ims

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistentin

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit.at/ibia

Dipl- Ing. David Demetz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

david.demetz@umit.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3988
umit-tirol.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Christof Happ
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

christof.happ@umit.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3908

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Klaus Hochradel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

klaus.hochradel@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3904
umit-tirol.at/ims

Mag. rer. nat. Raphael Lamprecht
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

raphael.lamprecht@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3803

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Pandurevic
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

dominik.pandurevic@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-3957
www.umit-tirol.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Jelena Ristic
Laborleiterin

jelena.ristic@umit.at
t +43 50-8648-4030
f +43 50-8648-674030
www.umit.at/iace

Florian Scheible, MSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

florian.scheible@umit.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3865

Bruno Ortner, BSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

bruno.ortner@umit.at

Manuel Staggl, BSc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

manuel.staggl@umit.at

Pawel Draga, Ph.D
Assoziierter wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tobias Kern
Studentischer Mitarbeiter

tobias.kern@umit.at