ESMDM Spring Virtual Event

HomeUniversität Termine ESMDM Spring Virtual Event

07.06.2021

European Spring Virtual Event

Datum: 7. Juni 2021

Ort: ONLINE

Beginn: 14:00 Uhr

Ende: 20:00 Uhr

Referentin / Referent: Details auf der Event Seite

Eintritt: Frei

Anmeldung erforderlichHier können Sie sich zur Veranstaltung anmelden:

Am Montag den 7 Juni 2021 findet das virtuelle SMDM European Spring Event statt. Die Veranstaltung ist konstenlos und umfasst 6 Stunden lang Präsentatione,  Workshops sowie interaktiven Austausch der Teilnehmer/innen  zur Pandemievorsorge. Interessierte finden auf der Event Seite der SMDM detaillierte Informationen zur Veranstaltung sowie den Link zur Anmeldung. 

European Spring Virtual Event
Preparedness for Pandemics: Shaping Future Research, Communication and Informed Public Health Decision Making

7 June 2021 | 2:00 PM -8:00 PM Central European Time | 1:00 PM -7:00 PM UTC | 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM EST

We are excited to develop new opportunities to connect with our colleagues and provide up-to-date insights into European and international medical decision making topics.  The virtual ESMDM Spring Event will bring together researchers, decision makers and other stakeholders in a great interactive half day of presentations, workshop and social gathering. Our sessions cover linking of scientific researchers and international decision-making bodies, we are planning a symposium on future preparedness for outbreaks, epidemics and pandemics and an interactive workshop on risk communication.

Chat with colleagues and friends, meet new people and connect with SMDM interest groups in the virtual social gathering.

Registration will be opening in April and is free to all participants. Be sure to check your inbox for more details when available.

If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us at info@SMDM.org.

zurück zur Übersicht