Biomedical Computer Science and Mechatronics

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Alexander Sutor
Head of Institute

alexander.sutor@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
f +43 50-8648-673885
umit.at/ims

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistant

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

David Demetz
Junior Scientist

david.demetz@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3988
umit-tirol.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Christof Happ
Junior Scientist

christof.happ@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3908

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Klaus Hochradel
Senior Scientist

klaus.hochradel@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3904
umit-tirol.at/ims

Florian Scheible, MSc.
Junior Scientist

florian.scheible@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50 - 8648 - 3865

Mag. rer. nat. Raphael Lamprecht
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

raphael.lamprecht@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3803

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Pandurevic
Junior Scientist

dominik.pandurevic@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3957
www.umit-tirol.at/ims

Dipl.-Ing. Jelena Ristic
Laboratory Head

jelena.ristic@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-4030
f +43 50-8648-674030
www.umit-tirol.at/iace

Bruno Ortner, BSc.
Student Research Assistant

bruno.ortner@umit-tirol.at