Biomedizinische Informatik und Mechatronik

Team

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Schubert
Institutsleiter

rainer.schubert@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3804
f +43 50-8648-673804
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Mag. Brigitte Senn-Kircher
Assistentin

brigitte.senn-kircher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3836
f +43 50-8648-673836
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Claudia Companioni-Brito, BSc. MSc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

claudia.companioni-brito@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3707
umit.at/ibia

Ghada Laribi, MSc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

ghada.laribi@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3707
umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Elias Tappeiner
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

elias.tappeiner@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3851
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Welk
Professor / Vertretung RCSEQ-Vorsitz

martin.welk@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3974
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Patrik Raudaschl, Bakk.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

patrik.raudaschl@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3885
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Doz. DDr. Karl Fritscher
Leiter der Research Gruppe MSMI

karl.fritscher@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3908
f +43 50-8648-673908
www.umit-tirol.at/ibia

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias Dehmer

matthias.dehmer@umit-tirol.at
t +43 50-8648-3851
www.umit.at/ibia

Alumni

Stefan Leber, Benedikt Schuler, Gerhard Gaube, Philipp Steininger, Isabella Fritz, Agnes Grünerbl, Johannes Holzmeister, Jan Schreiber, Martin Seiser, Julian Mattes, Roland Pilgram, Carsten Pontow